Friday, February 6, 2015

May Primary Filings Close...

Updating the filings for Mayor of Indianapolis as of the filing deadline, February 6

Joseph Hadden Hogsett
Larry Lavern Vaughn

Jocelyn-Tandy T. Adande
Charles Brewer
Terry L. Michael
Darrell Eugene Morris
Byron Lawrence Shouse

Updating the filings for City-County Council as of the filing deadline, February 6.

District 1
Angela Lynn Mansfield (D)*
Leroy Robinson (D)*

District 2
William David Bowser (R)
Colleen Fanning (R)
Kipper V. Tew (D)*

District 3
Timothy Rutledge Craft (R)
Pamela Louise Hickman (D)*
Christine Edith Scales (R)*

District 4
Michael McQuillen (R)*
Raymond Jason Biederman (D)

District 5
Curtis Wesley Bigsbee (D)
Jeffery William Coats (R)

District 6
Joseph Brendan Baker (R)
Francisco Robert Islas (D)
Janice Shattuck McHenry (R)*

District 7
Joseph Edward Simpson (D)*

District 8
Floyd Sedor Covington (D)
Monroe Gray (D)*

District 9
William C. Oliver (D)*

District 10
Maggie Ann Lewis (D)*

District 11
Vop Osili (D)*

District 12
Robert Blake Johnson (D)
Susan Marie Smith (R)

District 13
Stephen J. Clay (D)*
Terri Miller-Penquite (R)

District 14
La Keisha Danyse Jackson (D)*

District 15
Marilyn Pfisterer (R)*
Christopher Ryan Wall (D)

District 16
Jeffrey Grant Miller (R)*
Emily Armonia Shrock (D)

District 17
Zachary W. Adamson (D)*
Sally Spiers (R)

District 18
Edwin Joseph Barnes (D)
Susie Cordi (R)

District 19
Benjamin David Hunter (R)*
David Michael Ray (D)
John Edward Redmond (D)

District 20
Jon Eric Easter (D)
Jason Holliday (R)*

District 21
Anthony Paul Davidson (R)
Frank Mascari (D)*

District 22
Jared Nathaniel Evans (D)
Robert B. Lutz (R)*
Stephanie Nicole Vibbert (D)

District 23
Scott Alan Kreider (R)

District 24
Jack E. Sandlin (R)*

District 25
Aaron Freeman (R)*
Jeffrey Todd Wheeler (D)

*-Denotes incumbent

Note: These are the filings for the May Primary.

For a complete listing of the entire 2015 May Primary filing list, please see this article from the Indy Star.

No comments: