Thursday, January 15, 2015

Your City-County Council by Service Length

As the City-County Council gets seated for its 2015 Council year, I thought it would be interesting to look at when the 25 Councillors joined the body.

(Joined on 1/1 of that year unless noted)
Mary Moriarty Adams (D)-1988
Monroe Gray (D)-11/23/1992 (Former President)
Ginny Cain (R)-2004
Angela Mansfield (D)-2004
Duke Oliver (D)-2004
Marilyn Pfisterer (R)-2004
Bob Lutz (R)-7/2007
Jose Evans (Elected D changed to R)-2008
Ben Hunter (R)-2008
Janice McHenry (R)-2008
Mike McQuillen (R)-2008
Christine Scales (R)-2008
Maggie Lewis (D)-12/2/2008
Aaron Freeman (R)-3/23/2010
Jack Sandlin (R)-11/19/2010
Zach Adamson (D)-2012
John Barth (D)-2012
Jason Holliday (R)-2012
Pam Hickman (D)-2012
Frank Mascari (D)-2012
Jeff Miller (R)-2012
Vop Osili (D)-2012
Leroy Robinson (D)-2012
Joe Simpson (D)-2012
Will Gooden (R)-6/2012
Jefferson Shreve (R)-4/2013
LaKeisha Jackson (D)-8/21/2014
Stephen Clay (D)-11/2014
Kip Tew (D)-11/25/2014

No comments: